Unable to build for Android - stddef.h not found

• Hey, guys.

I'm new to HaxeFlixel (and Haxe in general) and I'm trying to build my test project for a few different platforms. I've tried Windows and Android, both of which worked wonderfully in the beginning. Windows still works, but Android does not.

There's no rhyme or reason why, but sometimes when I attempt to build my game for Android, I get an error about stddef.h not being able to be found in my Android NDK path, so the build fails. I ran the "lime setup android" command and went through all the steps. I assume it was setup correctly because I was able to build for Android with no problem at first. I got my APK, put it on my phone, and it worked. I went through the process of making some changes to my project, rebuilding, repeat. It worked two or three times, but then the next time it failed and I was given this error:

C:\Code\HAXE\HaxeFlixel\DungeonCrawlerTutorial>lime build android
    Creating C:/Code/HAXE/HaxeFlixel/DungeonCrawlerTutorial/export/android/obj/obj/android-v7/__pch/haxe/hxcpp.h.gch...
    In file included from C:/HaxeToolkit/installs/hxcpp/3,3,49/include/hxcpp.h:20:0:
    C:\Users\Parker\AppData\Local\Android\ndk/platforms/android-9/arch-arm/usr/include/stdint.h:31:20: fatal error: stddef.h: No such file or directory
    #include <stddef.h>
    ^
    compilation terminated.