[SOLVED] How to install VSCode + Haxe

• Hi! I am Arif want to learn about haxe language.. they said if it is new language and i heard if it is easy but i still dont understand about haxe, haxeflixel or openfl But i still want to learn this programing language because they say it is easy. The problem is i got hardly in installing Haxe / Haxeflixel in VSCode. I was trying to use Flashdevelop, Haxedevelop, and VSCode but all failed. BTW i dont studying IT but i can understand about IT because i am an IT Hobbyist also the language that i ever learn was only flash to make a game for school project and it was around 10 years ago when i am in highschool. when i am in college i ever learn C++ for Civil Engineering but lets just ignore it because i only learn for pass the exam and its only 5%.

back to my problem,
    I can say that all of the tutorial about haxe or haxeflixel are very confusing for now. for me the tutorial isn't easy or wasn's written neatly. looks like the tutorial are like a little outdated. a little is very affecting because i am a beginner.

Back there arround 3 weeks ago the first tutorial that i read was for Flashdevelop so i tried flashdevelop. but i was stuck because the tutorial seems not 100% work. i keep getting error when trying to debug the example game that i download from haxe.

because of i felt confuse i move to haxedevelop and my problem was same. so i move to VSCode because i think the IDE is not heavy and i can get it easily when i have my ubuntu laptop and mac book air.

so that my question is:
    can you please teach me how to installing haxeflixel in vscode? u dont need to rewrite it suddenly. giving me point by point i also will understand. and try to understand.

i just need that work on my VSCode so i can learn to program haxe language. i really need it because i want to make a lot of game for android and ios device. will you please help me? ??

thank you!

• Hi maybe this is helping you
    Visual Studio Code